Cytokines, Chemokines and Innate Mechanisms
Saturday, March 5, 2016: 9:45 AM-10:45 AM
Convention Center, Level One, South Exhibit Hall H
Poster Session
0.00 CME/CE
ATP8B1 Deficiency Enhances Hyperoxia-Induced Lipid Oxidation and Apoptotic Response in Lung Epithelial Cells
Andrew J. Cooke, MD Jutaro Fukumoto, MD and PhD Lee C Tan Richard F. Lockey, MD FAAAAI Narasaiah Kolliputi, PhD
Modulation of Lung Inflammation and Airway Hypereactivity By the Toll-like Receptor 4 (TLR4) Agonist Glucopyranosyl Lipid a (GLA) in a Mouse Model of Airway Allergy
George Qian Samreen Arshad Dongling Chen Xiaying Wu Keith Graver Mayra Fernandez Joanne Schiding Timothy J Soos Christopher Arendt El-Bdaoui Haddad
In Vitro and In Vivo Transglutaminase 2 Expression in Asthma and COPD
Gyu-Young Hur Jee Youn Oh Jae-Kyeom Sim Kyung Hoon Min Sung-Yong Lee Jae-Jeong Shim Kyung-Ho Kang
Reduced Nasal Brain Derived Neurotrophic Factor in Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory Disease
Michele Pham, MD Rachel Baum, BS David Broide, MB,ChB, FAAAAI Andrew White, MD, FAAAAI Taylor Doherty, MD, FAAAAI
Autolysosomal Formation Is Required for Autophagy-Dependent IL-18 Release from Airway Epithelial Cells.
Hiroki Murai, MD, PhD Shintaro Okazaki, MD Hisako Hayashi, MD, PhD Akiko Kawakita, MD Motoko Yasutomi, MD, PhD Sanjiv Sur, MD Yusei Ohshima, MD,PhD
MD2 Facilitates Pollen and Cat Dander-Induced Innate and Allergic Airway Inflammation
Koa Hosoki, MD, PhD Toshiko Itazawa, MD, PhD Istvan Boldogh, PhD Sanjiv Sur, MD
The Role of Autophagy in Allergic Inflammation: A New Target for Severe Asthma
Yoo Shin, MD PhD Jing-Nan Liu Youngwoo Choi Hae-Sim Park
Cockroach Protease Induces Allergic Airway Inflammation Via IL-33 and TSLP Secretion By Epithelial Cells
Naveen Arora, Ph.D Sagar Laxman Kale Komal Agrawal Shailendra N. Gaur, MD FAAAAI
Anti-type2-Antibodies Specifically Inhibit Murine Asthma Features Induced By Intranasal Application of IL-5 and IL-13
Hendrik Beckert Helen Meyer-Martin Stephanie Korn Sebastian Reuter Roland Buhl
Peanut Agglutinin Is a Novel Receptor for Dendritic Cell-Specific Intercellular Adhesion Molecule-3-Grabbing Non-Integrin (DC-SIGN).
Madhan Masilamani, PhD Mohanapriya Kamalakannan, MSc Lisa Chang, BS Galina Grishina, MSc Hugh A. Sampson, MD FAAAAI
IL-25 Causes Airway Hyper-Responsiveness of Human Precision Cut Lung Slices from Donors with Asthma.
Jordan Heath, MD Richard Kurten, PhD Suzanne E House James D Sikes Megan Kurten Stacie M. Jones, MD Josh L. Kennedy, MD
Cytokine Profiles in Breast Milk in Relation with Atopic Manifestations of Mothers and Infants: Study in Asian Population.
Sirapassorn Sornphiphatphong, MD Pantipa Chatchatee, MD Jarungchit Ngamphaiboon, MD Sirinuch Chomtho Nattiya Hirankarn Narissara Suratannon, MD
Cardiolipin Provides a Platform for Caspase-1 Activation and NLRP3 Inflammasome Assembly
Suzanne L. Cassel, MD FAAAAI Eric Elliott Shankar S. Iyer, PhD Fayyaz Sutterwala, MD PhD
MyD88-Mediated Innate Immune Response in a Single Cat Dander Extract Challenge
John P. Kelley, MD Koa Hosoki, MD, PhD Sanjiv Sur, MD
Dust Mite-Induced Allergic Pulmonary Inflammation Is Differentially Regulated By Il33-/- and Il1rl1-/- Dendritic Cells.
Min Jung Lee, MD Eri Yoshimoto Li Li Yoshihide Kanaoka, MD PhD Nora A. Barrett, MD FAAAAI
Human Hemopoietic Progenitor Cell Toll-like and Thymic Stromal Lymphopoietin Receptor Expression and Function in Allergic Asthmatic Subjects
Damian Tworek, MD, PhD Delia Heroux, BSC Seamus N O'Byrne, MAAP Paul M. O'Byrne, MB, FRCPC, FRSC Judah A Denburg, MD, FRCPC, FAAAAI
CCR8 Mediated Cell Migration Controls Th2 Differentiation
Caroline L. Sokol, MD PhD Ryan Camire Michael Jones Andrew D. Luster, MD PhD
The Effect of Vitamin D Supplementation on Mucosal IL-5, MMP9 and Cathelicidin after Nasal Allergen Challenge with Grass Pollen
Natasha C. Gunawardana, MBBS, MA (Cantab), MRCP Gaynor Campbell, PhD Sarah Lindsley Elizabeth E Mann Peter J.M. Openshaw, MBBS, PhD, FRCP Sebastian L. Johnston, MD PhD Catherine M. Hawrylowicz Trevor Thomas Hansel, MD PhD
Group 2 Innate Lymphoid Cells: New Players in Peanut Allergy
Elisavet Ntavli Paul J. Turner, FRACP PhD Robert J. Boyle, MBChB PhD Andrew Clark, MRCPCH MD Abigail O Robb, B.Sc Stephen R. Durham, MA MD FRCP Mohamed H. Shamji, BSc MSc PhD FAAAAI
See more of: Abstracts